New Videos Soon To Arrive

OK, everybody.

I know I have said this many times before, saying that I would come back hopefully to do more videos. Sometimes that’s true. Sometimes I will upload one video and have done with it for a few months. When I say I’m coming back now, I’m not guaranteeing that I will come back and upload content all the time. Half the time when I say that, it never works out. So, I’m posting this now to tell you that I’ll be uploading a few videos in the future. Some of these videos could include:

  • Some sort of Java tutorial
  • Continuation of my earlier Flash Pro tutorials on how to make a simple point and click game with AS3.
  • Continuaton of my Unity tutorials (since these are seemingly popular)
  • Possibly some Cinema 4D

Getting used to some new software, so new content should be even better than before. Hope you enjoy the new content. :3

 

Leave a comment