500GB PlayStation 3 Is Coming!

Phew! Thank you Sony! I have been waiting for something like this for ages… I’m sure that many PS3 users have faced the annoying task of deleting things off their HDDs because they have run out of room for installing new games they want, whether that be on a disc or downloaded from the PlayStation Store. This is a great step from Sony, as now people can actually have more than about 20 games installed. Heh heh.

An example of a 500GB hard-drive disk.

One comment on “500GB PlayStation 3 Is Coming!

  1. ltsblogstaff says:

    Finally, it sucks that you have to delete a game every now and then to play newer titles. I would love to get my hands on that hard disk drive upgrade. I just hope they would throw off some sort of trade in discounts for the upgrade. Thanks a lot for this share.

Leave a comment